The Mavericks

Chris Cummings

American country band

Plays: Guitar, Banjo, Drums


The Mavericks Biography

An all American Country Music Band that are made up of a combination of Tex-Mex, Neotraditional Country Music, Latin, and Rocabilly influences.

The Mavericks were founded in 1989 and consist of current members Paul Deakin, Raul Malo, Eddie Perez and Jerry Dale McFadden. Past members include, David Lee Holt, Nick Kane, Ben Peeler, Robert Reynolds.

The bands successes include, 17 Albums, 24 Singles, 19 Music Videos. They have 3 awards from Acadamy of Country Music Awards (ACMA), 2 awards from Country Music Association (CMA), 1 award from The American Music Association (AMA. They recognized 1 Grammy Award.

The Mavericks Videos

Music Videos